Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting H&S Bagels. We'd love to have your feedback!

Midtown Nashville

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to H&S Bagels and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Amy 8 days ago

Bagel

Moving from NJ I thought it'd be impossible to find a good bagel comparable when moving to Nashville but H&S exceeded my expectations by a mile. Friendly staff and phenomenal bagels in a perfect location. So happy I found H&S - it's given me one of my favorite parts of home in TN.

Erinsanders885 12 days ago

BLT

Wanted a bite on the run so I ordered the BLT with cream cheese and egg and was not expecting to be writing a review. It was SO GOOD!!!!! The employees are super accommodating and sweet. The bagel itself is so flavorful with the right amount of fluff and chew. Will be making my way back soon.

Sarah 15 days ago

Bagel with Cream Cheese

Tried an everything bagel with regular cream cheese and it was DELICIOUS! If you're a big cream cheese eater, you definitely get your moneys worth. I had to scoop a little off because I like a less cheesy bagel, but overall really delicious and it's my new breakfast spot when in Nash!

Kirby 20 days ago

Bagel

My favorite bagel is garlic bagel with chive cream cheese - SO GOOD!!! But really any combo is amazing. H&S is efficient and the staff is always so friendly. My fav spot in Nashville!

David about 1 month ago

Taylor Ham (Pork Roll)

being from the North, pork roll (Canadian Bacon) is a staple! This paired with a freshly made salted or everything bagel is a true breakfast classic and worth every bite. Don't waste your time or money with another breakfast spot - this is the only place you will need for breakfast and lunch!

Hannah Nelson 8 days ago

Bacon, Egg and Cheese

Best bagel in Nashville hands down! You will not be disappointed if you go. Each bagel is so fluffy and fresh.

Ryannlosee 13 days ago

Egg and Cheese

Absolutely love H&S Bagels!! It's my go-to bagel spot in Nashville, the bagels are always consistently delicious and I love stopping by foe breakfast.

Lindsey 18 days ago

Bagel with Butter

A person who spends at least a few days in nyc and ct a month these bagels beat out some of their spots ?????

Eharve123 about 1 month ago

Bagel with Cream Cheese & Jelly

My go-to is the blueberry bagel with lemon zest cream cheese, and it NEVER disappoints! The bagels are so fluffy and delicious, and the cream cheese is never too much. Highly recommend!

Mhatcher004 about 1 month ago

The Cuban

Absolutely amazing. I've never had a sandwich as good as this one. Any other restaurant I get a cuban at absolutely never compares. You can tell it's made from love.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA